Spending money on random things.

“Shopping is always a good idea”

I have a habit of buying random stuff. They’re mostly on sale/clearance. I usually go to Target or Walgreen’s.

Image result for target

They’re not really random things. Its like hair supplies, make up, house stuff. My last recipt was close to $25. But in those 25 dollars i bought a lot of stuff.

I got a french tip manicure white pen that was originally $7.99 but i got for $1.49! That was a really good deal. I also got 3 medium sized hair claw hair clips. Originally it was $4.59 but i got it for 78 cents! and they are really useful for your hair.

But one thing that wasn’t on clearance that i bought was a facial scrub. Which cost me a lot but is now making my skin really dry… So i definitely regret buying that!!

So not always will you buy random stuff but you can find cheap things that can be useful for an everyday thing!

Leave a Reply

